Shop
LOCAL: (870) 236-2853
0
Customer Reviews
Paragould Flowers & Gifts
Local Paragould, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Nov 23, 2022
Name: Lori W

State/Province:AR

Paragould Flowers and Gifts is always my flower shop choice. I selected the "Designer's Choice" this time when ordering and the arrangement is absolutely gorgeous. Thank you.
Date: Nov 20, 2022
Name: David G

State/Province:AR

Placed an order for "florist choice" arrangement to be delivered to a funeral. I was extremely pleased with the arrangement that was sent. I continue to be satisfied with the flowers I've received from Paragould Flowers & Gifts and commend the staff for their excellent service and attention to detail. Thanks!
Date: Apr 10, 2022
Name: Judy G

State/Province:AR

I have always been very pleased with the arrangements I have received from you. They are not only beautiful but lasts. I make a video of the arrangements to send to the one who sent it to me. Years ago I sent an arrangement for my sister’s funeral, paid a hefty fee for it and the arrangement was a total disappointment. The funeral was in St. Louis, so I was hesitant to order long distance any more. Both of the ones I got on my birthday were ordered from a distance and they were very pleased when I sent them the video of the arrangements. Thank you!
Date: Apr 01, 2022
Name: Debbie B

State/Province:AR

The unexpected beautiful plant gift was delivered / placed in a well protected place on the porch. As a customer or a recipient, your shop has always been great. Thank you!
Date: Feb 20, 2022
Name: Elizabeth D

State/Province:AR

BEAUTIFUL arrangement!!!
Date: Jan 26, 2022
Name: Lisa H

State/Province:CA

Thank you for helping me with my purchase I love out of state. You were kind and helpful
Date: Oct 26, 2021
Name: Atishia B

State/Province:AR

When everyone else said no, Paragould Flowers said yes. Our flowers were just beautiful. So fresh! The flowers were delivered on time by a very nice young man. He even went above and beyond. He helped lifting our loved ones casket out of the hurst. Best service and respect anyone could have given. Thank you so very much.
Date: Sep 24, 2021
Name: Judy G

State/Province:AR

My flowers were absolutely beautiful. They always last so long for me to enjoy. I recommend this flower shop to others. Thank you!
Date: Sep 03, 2021
Name: Bob G

State/Province:TX

Everything went as planned & the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Aug 31, 2021
Name: Darlene H

State/Province:AR

I was sent a beautiful plant from your shop in sympathy. The plant is perfect and delivery person was wonderful. Thank you!
Date: Aug 17, 2021
Name: Kenneth b

State/Province:MI

I waited until the absolute last minute to make my order. But not to worry, you came through! You will be my go to flower shop in Paragould.
Date: Jun 19, 2021
Name: Trava B

State/Province:OK

My friend was delighted with the flowers and candy !! I will be happy to use your service again. Thank you Trava
Date: May 17, 2021
Name: TROY S

State/Province:AR

It was very beautiful thanks
Date: Feb 08, 2021
Name: Judy O

State/Province:AR

The fresh flowers were amazingly beautiful and still are after several days. I am planning to dry some of them. All your flowers I have bought and received from your shop are Very beautiful. !
Date: Dec 18, 2020
Name: Mary Ann A

State/Province:AR

Arrangement was fresh and very tastefully done.
Date: Nov 26, 2020
Name: Lori W

State/Province:AR

Beautiful masterpiece. This arrangement was perfect and well received. I wish I could add a picture of it. Thank you.
Date: Oct 23, 2020
Name: Leah D

State/Province:AR

My son ordered flowers for my daughters birthday. He lives out of town. The basket of flowers were beautiful. She was thrilled with them. I sent my son a video Of them and he was very pleased. He had been disappointed from other shops in the past. We recommend Paragould Flowers to others.
Date: Oct 13, 2020
Name: Lori W

State/Province:AR

You never disappoint. Absolutely gorgeous. Thank you.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Brian B

State/Province:MO

My wife loved them
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name: Lori W

State/Province:AR

Beautiful. Just like what I ordered. Thank you
Kelly's Reply:
Date: Apr 28, 2020, 9:22 am

Thank you so much for the great review!!
Date: Apr 10, 2020
Name: Judy G

State/Province:AR

The flowers were beautiful. Four days later they are still beautiful. My son ordered them from out of town. He was well pleased with his order for me. Thank you
Date: Jan 24, 2020
Name: Katrina P

State/Province:AR

The flowers were beautiful and still are after sevral days.
Date: Nov 19, 2019
Name: Krystal P

State/Province:AR

You guys always do a beautiful job!!! Thank you so much!!!
Date: Oct 25, 2019
Name: Jason H

State/Province:AR

Beautiful arrangement, it a little longer he expected to be delivered.
Kelly's Reply:
Date: Oct 28, 2019, 9:39 am

I am sorry you fill your order was delivered late. We always fill orders by the time the order was placed. We received your order at 10:53 A.M for same day delivery. Due to the ordering not being filled until after lunch. We always strive to make sure every flower arrangement is made beautiful, to do this we do take our time arranging them to make sure they are perfect then delivered as quickly as possible. Your order was delivered during the 3:00 P.M hour.
Date: Oct 16, 2019
Name: Pamela M

State/Province:MS

Very smooth transaction. Flowers were beautiful and were delivered quickly!
Date: Mar 11, 2019
Name: Holly M

State/Province:AR

Flowers were delivered quickly and looked beautiful!
Date: Jan 16, 2019
Name: Kassie T

State/Province:AR

Very pleased with the style and quality of flowers.
Date: Oct 30, 2018
Name: Erica S

State/Province:AR

Ordering was simple and flowers arrived on time and were beautiful!
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name: Jamie A

State/Province:AR

I received a beautiful vase of glads for Bosses day. My office seemed so much nice with them on my desk.